Evening painting available

+(353) 0877 038 199
 

House painters and contractors Dublin - testimonials / reviews

Below you can see the testimonials and reviews provided by clients for whom we provided our house and commercial painting services. If you would like to receive more reviews or testimonials, please contact us.

Write the review *
Your name *
Your details
Address
Phone number
E-mail
Your mark:          
Reload Image
*Rewrite-Code


REVIEWS / TESTIMONIALS

2016-12-04

Just got my house painted by house painting Dublin.Very pleasant staff,excellent service, no mess,very clean ,professional finish and great price.

Emmanuel


2015-05-12

We hired Top Painting team because we wanted them to prepare the walls in our guest room and paint them. The team has done a great job by careful skimming of all the walls and then painted them qui8ckly and efficiently. They have worked as professionals from the very beginning of the project and we are happy to have found such reliable experts in Dublin. We, therefore, recommend Top Panting Dublin to anyone who needs a proper and attractively priced painting.

Sean and Molly


2015-03-08

To whom it may concern, We wish to confirm that we used Top Painting Dublin to paint our Creche this year and are extremely pleased with the results. The seam are so professional and came into our premises at the times that were suitable to our business. Working in a Creche is a difficult environment as the paint team had to work late evenings and weekends and they were very conscious of cleaning and storing materials away safely with young children in mind. The results of the work of Josh and his team are that we have a lovely, bright welcoming centre for our children, and the work was completed without any disruption to our business. If you wish any further information, please feel free to call us.

Maureen Butler Irwin and Jackie Butler Durkan


2014-10-30

If anyone is looking to get their house painted I would definitely recommend Top Painting Dublin. Josh is a brilliant worker just had mine and my mams house painted and the work is amazing and the prices were by far the best around.

Sonya Kelly


2014-10-25

I am more than happy to recommend Josh and team. They are great workers and I'm always pleased with the work. I have used him to paint interiors of my house. And recently called them again. They are also timely and get the job done efficiently. They did a great job plastering too. I have and will recommend again - Clair Howell, cabinteely, Dublin -----------------------

Clair Howell


2014-03-05

Josh and his lads have just left my home after 3 days ! I found Josh through Facebook and was a little worried hiring someone that way but I can only say good things about Top Painting Dublin . The job was to paint the whole house windows , doors , skirting , ceilings and walls they did such a professional job and worked so hard and the price was very very competitive .They were here at 7 am every morning ready to get going and thankfully finished the job in 3 days. I would totally recommend the lads for any big or small jobs

Jenna Healy


2014-01-10

I had multiple jobs done by Josh while he was in Melbourne,Australia all of the work done in most professional manner, very quick and very fussy with he's work which made everything look extremely professional. I would recommend Josh and he's team to anyone that is looking for a good, honest and detailed professional painter.

Branko D


2014-01-08

Josh and his team undertook a big job for us on our new house in South County Dublin. The work was fairly complex, involving use of different colours in the same room, and a good finish was very important to us. The work was done excellently and to a very high standard. We were also very pleased that, when we had a problem arising from a leak shortly after we moved in, Josh on one of his subsequent visits volunteered without being asked to repair the damage done to the paintwork. We would recommend Top Painting Dublin to anyone in need of high quality painting services.

Danny Mansergh


2014-01-02

Top Painting Dublin did a fantastic job on our newly renovated house.It was a big job as lots of the walls needed to be skimmed and made ready for painting. We are delighted with the results. We found Top Painting Dublin to be hardworking,honest and very reliable. I would recommend these guys to anyone looking for a top class job without paying a crazy price. Thanks to you for a great job done,we will definitely use your services again in the future! Best of luck! Thanks again,Aoife and Declan

Aoife and Declan


2013-12-17

Excellent work finished with a professional manner and great advice to boot.

Brian W


2013-08-06

Josh was very professional in his approach, always interested in providing us with the best option for our new apartment. He shared his experience and thoughts on the best way to achieve what we were aiming for, and then he provided us with an accurate estimate in terms of time and price. The quality of the job was of high standard, and after it was finished he was still available to come back and do a couple of touch ups that we requested. Overall we are very satisfied, and would recommend Josh to anyone who'd be looking to paint their apartment.

Paulo


2013-06-21

We had a relatively short window to get our house painted so I had to get someone quick. Josh came out the same day I called to provide me an estimate. He was very professional and gave me all the little details up front. He was up front and honest. The price he quoted was also very fair, in comparison to other the painters. He promised to get it done within 3 and half days, and he delivered on that promise. The guys did a great job of painting our home -- the inside looks like brand new. He also did a solid job of paying attention to details, staying within the lines, and also did a great job of touching up after the initial job. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Josh. I highly recommend him and would use his services again!

Magdalena Nowak


2013-06-14

Used this company to have my house painted great job great price. Will use again and happy to refer

A García


2013-04-14

Thanks to Josh for a job well done, all my walls stripped and ready to be [plastered, would definitely recommend them!!!

Lisa Dempsey


2013-04-13

We asked Top Painting to come in to finish off the painting on our newly refurbished house. At short notice, they jumped on board and did a great job for us.

Gareth


2012-10-07

There was a long time after seeking a right team who would remove wallpapers from all our house walls and then we took a notice of Top Painting. We decided to give it a try and were quickly and professionally rewarded. Top painters turned to be both fast, reliable and extremely professional. All wallpapers were gone in minutes and there were no damages to the walls at all. Thank you very much.

James


2012-12-05

Thanks to Top Painting Dublin we have got one of the most beautiful painted walls and fence decorating in the whole neighbourhood! The painters were all working in a most professional way and they also had all the necessary tools with them so the whole painting issue was easy and fast.

Sally and Mark


2012-11-10

Top Painting are one of the most professional company that we have ever had. Having our whole house painted was extremely easy, cheap and what pleases us most - fast. The results are just marvellous and the colours look extremely vivid. Thanks for your help!

Matt


+3538 7703 8199
Top Painting Dublin
Website UK - Web designers UK